Wednesday May 16, 2018

Gemstones are the crystal those are found under the crust of the earth’s surface and take many years to form where they are divided into two kinds, one is the semi-precious gemstone and other is precious. They are used to make the ornaments basically like a diamond, sapphire, ruby, opal, jade, emerald and many more, but some of the gemstones are used to prepare art crafts or we can say showpiece. They are classified according to their price, in the industry of jewels, and price is defined by the lustrous property , but, apart from the adornments, all the gemstones have a significant value in the horoscope and astrology, these gemstones are said to be connected with the planets, stars, constellation, and everything which is related to the Horoscopes.

Things you should know About Astrological Gemstones

These gemstones, contain sort of the mystical powers or energies, where the nine stones are directly related and connected to the nine ruling planets, each gemstone signifies the corresponding planet, and we all know, that, according to our Vedic astrology, the nature of human, his past, his present, and future, everything occurs in his or her life according to the places these planets rests in, in that particular span of time, that is why in our life these gemstones play an important role, in order to resolve the problems caused according to the ruling planets of ours.

As per of the astrologers, it is touted that, when an individual wears a particular gemstone the power and trait of the planet related to it, automatically gets transfer to him/her. In our lives, all the stars play an important role, where we inhibit characteristics of our ruling planet as a behavior or habit.

Below is the sorted list of Gemstones corresponding to their ruling planet:

The Ruby – Sun, it defines Leadership, royalty, independence, a balance in life it brings.
Pearl – Moon, Emotional strength, contentment, make relationship sorted.
Emerald – Mercury, Memory, enhanced communication skills.
Red Coral – Mars, Increase strength, courage, stability.
Yellow Sapphire – Jupiter, Wisdom, Joyfulness, compassion.
Diamond – Venus, Increase artistic quality, charm, attractiveness.
Blue Sapphire – Saturn, Practicality, calmness, endurance.
Hessonite Garnet – Rahu, Sense of clarity, overcome fear, addictive behavior.
Chrysoberyl Cat’s Eye – Ketu, for the spiritual awakening, clarity.

The astrologers do several calculations based on our astrologers’ chart, depending on which planet is doing good for us and which is not, they suggests us which gemstone one should wear in order to do not get affected by the negative energy. Simply saying, these gemstones, brings stability to our mind, helps us to get freed from the tangled thoughts, brings great patience to us, keeps our thoughts free from the burden of tension.

You cannot wear the gemstones by your own-self, a thorough reading and analysis are done considering the astrologer chart, wearing that gemstone which is not meant for you according to your leading planet can bring negative impact on your life. So, it is important to be aware of these things, as a little mistake
can bring havoc.

Khanna Gems is a trusted Brand for Govt. lab certified gemstones, diamonds,and jewelry.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Member "India Trade Promotion Organisation" Govt of India
Copyright All Right Reserved 2015
Design and Developed By ITCombine